Lab Members

Yuan lab group photo

Group Leader
Professor Junying Yuan

(CV, Wikipedia)

junying_yuan@hms.harvard.edu 617.432.4170
Laboratory Manager
Hong Zhu hong_zhu@hms.harvard.edu 617.432.4171
Graduate Students
Lauren Mifflin lauren_mifflin@hms.harvard.edu 617.432.4171
Postdoctoral Fellows
Ayaz Najafov ayaz_najafov@hms.harvard.edu 617.432.4172
Heng Zhao hz@hms.harvard.edu 617.432.4172
Masanori Naito masanori_naito@hms.harvard.edu 617.432.4172
Huibing Wang huibing_wang@hms.harvard.edu 617.432.4172
Daichao Xu daichao_xu@hms.harvard.edu 617.432.4172
Chengyu Zou chengyu_zou@hms.harvard.edu 617.432.4172
Wanjin Li wanjin_li@hms.harvard.edu 617.432.4172
Visiting Scientists
Yunghong Zha Yunhong_zha@hms.harvard.edu 617.432.4172
Hoang Son Luu Luu_son@hms.harvard.edu 617.432.4172